unser Team


  • Rita Gall
  • Sekretariat, Industriekauffrau
  • 06127 / 96 56 - 17
  • r-gall@jennewein.com
  • In der Kanzlei beschäftigt seit: 01.02.1993
  • Constance Jahn
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 06127 - 96 56 - 12
  • c-jahn@jennewein.com
  • In der Kanzlei beschäftigt seit: 01.02.2008
  • Sabine Siegert
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 06127 / 96 56 - 23
  • s-siegert@jennewein.com
  • In der Kanzlei beschäftigt seit: 01.01.2010
  • Fabienne Knoch
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 06127 / 96 56 - 15
  • f-knoch@jennewein.com
  • In der Kanzlei beschäftigt seit: 01.08.2013
  • Irina Kazan
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 06127 / 96 56 - 23
  • i-kazan@jennewein.com
  • In der Kanzlei beschäftigt seit: 01.05.2015
  • Martin Schaar
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • 06127 / 96 56 - 18
  • m-schaar@jennewein.com
  • In der Kanzlei beschäftigt seit: 01.03.2016